Lunch Menu

Morning Announcements

HS Calendar of Events



New School Board Members and Chester Trustee Elected
by Eric Leventhal, Editor-in-Chief

The election on 11/04/03 included several important local races and issues. In a four-way race for three spots on the West G. School Board, Mr. Dean Patterson, Jr., Mr. Benjamin Pintabona, and incumbent Ms. Kathy Leavenworth were victorious, leaving Mr. Paul Lajeunesse a distant fourth.

In a tight race for one spot on the Township Board of Trustees, Mr. Charles S. Stevens narrowly defeated Mr. Lance Yandell by just 62 votes. Lastly, incumbent Township Clerk, Mr. Clay Wright, was defeated by Mrs. Karen Austin, who amassed 53.02% of the vote. Congratulations to all the winners !!

What's New:

2015-2016 PROGRAM OF STUDIES Click Here





West Geauga High School | 13401 Chillicothe Road | Chesterland, OH 44026 | 440.729.5950