header logo
facebook
twitter
google+
youtube
ViewMain Menu
Page: 1 of 3
Total Item(s) Found: 14 
Middle School Cheerleading Try-outs
ANYONE TRYING OUT FOR CHEERLEADING MUST HAVE A VALID PHYSICAL ON FILE IN THE MIDDLE SCHOOL OFFICE
Clinics: May 2nd, 3rd, and 4th at the Middle School
Tryouts: May 5th at the Middle School Packets are in the Middle School main office
Contact Mrs. Widman, 440-729-5965 with questions
 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, April 6, 2017
MS Track will begin on March 13th!
  • Sign-up during lunch Friday, February 24 and Monday, February 27
  • Parent meeting March 6th after school
  • First practice March 15 after school in MS Gym
Important Parent Information!

Coaches: Coach Frazier, Coach Lesko, Coach Nightingale, and Coach Witherite
 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, October 13, 2016
Winter Cheerleading will begin Monday, November 28 from 3 - 5 pm at the middle school. Ask Coach Widman for more information.
 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, September 29, 2016
Middle School Wrestling will begin Wednesday, October 26. Ask Coach Peck for more details [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, September 29, 2016
YOU MUST HAVE A PHYSICAL ON FILE IN THE MAIN OFFICE TO TRY-OUT
Monday, November 28: 4:30 to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 29: 4 to 6 pm
Wednesday, November 30: Team selection 4 to 5 pm
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

footer logo
© 2017. West Geauga Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Education Software created by eSchoolView
8615 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026
Phone: (440) 729-5900 | Fax: (440) 729-5939
google maps